County Elections May 2013

We are pleased to announce that the following candidates are standing for election on Thursday 2nd May:

Bishop’s Waltham Division: Rob Humby

Catherington Division: Mrs Marge Harvey

Cowplain and Hart Plain Division: David Keast

Meon Valley Division: Roger Huxstep

Petersfield Butser Division: John West

Southern Parishes Division: Mrs Patricia Stallard

Waterloo and Stakes North Division: Mrs Ann Briggs

Individual manifestos of the candidates can be found under the PEOPLE tab above