Ann Bailey

CWO Chairman

Ann Bailey is the Chairman of the Meon Valley Conservative Women's Organisation.

See Also

Ian Young


Ian Young is the current President of Meon Valley Conservative Association. 

Neil Lander-Brinkley

Association Chairman

Neil was elected as Association Chairman in 2020. Prior to this he was Vice-President and Association Chairman from 2015 - 2019 and Deputy Chairman (Political) prior to that.

Norma Bodtger

Deputy Chairman - Membership & Fundraising

Norma Bodtger is the Deputy Chairman (Membership & Fundraising).  She was elected in 2017

Mrs Anne Pearson

Deputy Chairman - Political

Anne Pearson is the Deputy Chairman Political.  She was elected in March 2017.

Mrs Glynnis Simcox

Honorary Treasurer

Glynnis Simcox is the Association Honorary Treasurer. She was elected in March 2017.