Cllr Mrs Victoria Weston

Winchester City Council (Central Meon Valley Ward)

  • Chair of the Appeal and Disputes Committee
  • Deputy of the West of Waterlooville Forum
  • Non-Voting Deputy of the Cabinet (Local Plan) and Cabinet (Traffic and Parking) Committees
  • Member of the Appointments, North Whiteley Development Forum, Personnel, Standards, and the Overview and Scrutiny Committees

See Also

Cllr David McLean

Winchester City Council (Bishop's Waltham Ward)Member of The Joint West of Waterlooville Major Development Area Planning Committee, North Whiteley Development Forum and The Planning Committee.

Cllr Mrs Linda Gemmell

Winchester City Council (Central Meon Valley Ward)

Member of The Standards and The Overview & Scrutiny Committees

Cllr Hugh Lumby

Winchester City Council (Upper Meon Valley Ward)

Deputy of the Personnel Committee
Member of the Overview and Scrutiny Committee


Cllr Laurence Ruffell

Winchester City Council (Upper Meon Valley Ward)

Chairman of the Joint West of Waterlooville MDA Planning, North Whiteley Development Forum and Planning Committees
Chair of the Planning (Viewing) Sub-Committee
Non-Voting member of the Cabinet (Local Plan) Committee

Judith Clementson

Winchester City Council: Denmead Ward

Judith was elected as City Councillor for Denmead ward in May 2019.