Cllr Roger Huxstep

County Councillor for Meon Valley

  • Chairman of Health and Adult Social Care Select Committee
  • Vice-Chairman of The River Hamble Harbour Management Committee
  • Conservative Deputy of Employment in Hampshire County Council Committee
  • Member of: Special County Council, Extraordinary County Council and Policy and Resources Select Committees


See Also

Cllr Rob Humby

County Councillor (for Bishops Waltham) 

Executive Member for The Environment and Transport Committee

Vice-Chairman of Solent Transport Committee

Cllr Mrs Marge Harvey

Marge was elected the Hampshire County Councillor for the East Hampshire Catherington Division in May 2013.

Member of Children & Young People Select, Extraordinary County Council, Special County Council, Health & Adult Social Care Select and Regulatory Committees

Cllr Rob Mocatta

County Councillor for Petersfield Butser Ward

Member of the audit, Culture and Communities Select, Extraordinary County Council and the Special County Council committees.