Cllr Mrs Marge Harvey

Marge was elected the Hampshire County Councillor for the East Hampshire Catherington Division in May 2013.

Member of Children & Young People Select, Extraordinary County Council, Special County Council, Health & Adult Social Care Select and Regulatory Committees

Cllr Rob Mocatta

County Councillor for Petersfield Butser Ward

Member of the audit, Culture and Communities Select, Extraordinary County Council and the Special County Council committees.

Tony Denton

Tony Denton is the District Councillor for East Hampshire District Council Horndean Downs Ward. He was elected in May 2019.

Cllr Mrs Sara Schillemore

East Hampshire District Council: Horndean Murray Ward

Member of The Community Forum (Clanfield, Horndean and Rowlands Castle), The Development Policy & Affordable Housing Panel and Planning Committees