Association Officers

Ian Young

Ian Young is the current President of Meon Valley Conservative Association. 

Owen Edwards

Owen Edwards was elected Chairman of the Association in 2019.

Neil Lander-Brinkley

Neil was elected as Vice-President of the  Association in 2019.  Prior to this he was Chairman from 2015 - 2019 and Deputy Chairman (Political) 

Norma Bodtger

Norma Bodtger is the Deputy Chairman (Membership & Fundraising).  She was elected in 2017

Mrs Anne Pearson

Anne Pearson is the Deputy Chairman Political.  She was elected in March 2017.

Ann Bailey

Ann Bailey is the Chairman of the Meon Valley Conservative Women's Organisation.

Mrs Glynnis Simcox

Glynnis Simcox is the Association Honorary Treasurer. She was elected in March 2017.