Arthur Agate

East Hampshire District Council: Clanfield

Arthur was elected as District Councillor for Clanfield in May 2019.

Cllr David Evans

East Hampshire District Council: Horndean Kings WardMember of the Planning Committee, Development Policy Panel, Affordable Housing Delivery Panel and Community Forum (Clanfield, Horndean and Rowlands Castle)EHDC representative on the Partnership for Urban South Hampshire (PUSH) Overview and Scrutiny CommitteeMember of the Horndean Technology College Management Committee

Cllr Malcolm Johnson

East Hampshire District Council (Rowlands Castle Ward)

Member of The Community Forum (Clanfield, Horndean & Rowlands Castle), Governance, Audit & Scrutiny, Licensing and Planning Committees


Cllr Mrs Narinder Bains

Havant Borough Councillor for Cowplain Ward

Cabinet Lead for Neighbourhoods, Safety and Enforcement
Cabinet Lead for the Business and Commercial Services Scrutiny Panel
Member of The Annual Council/Mayor Making committee

Cllr Anthony Briggs

Havant Borough Councillor for Cowplain Ward

Director of Norse South East
Member of The Annual Council/Mayor Making, Budget Scrutiny Panel and Governance, Audit and Finance Board Committees

Cllr Prad Bains

Havant Borough Councillor for Hart Plain Ward.

Member of the Business and Commercial Services Board, and the Governance, Audit and Finance Board committees


Cllr Elaine Shimbart

Havant Borough Council - Hart Plain Ward

Member of the Annual Council/Mayor Making Board and the Licensing Committees

Cllr Mike Sceal

Havant Borough Councillor for Waterloo Ward

Member of The Annual Council/Mayor Making, Business and Commercial Services Board and the Business and Commercial Services Scrutiny Panel Committees.


David Jenner

Havant Borough Councill: Hart Plain Ward

David was elected as Borough Councillor in May 2019.

Gwen Robinson

Havant Borough Council: Waterloo Ward

Gwen was elected Borough Councillor for Waterloo ward in May 2019.